kzruen   info@almaty-university.kz     Версия для слабовидящих
              Call центр   248-57 -48 (вн. 118)   +77026005500  +77789558055   +77771163096  

Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan solemnly celebrated at the University “Almaty”

    The Day of the First President is a special holiday in the history, formation and development of the Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

    On November 27, 2020, a solemn meeting dedicated to the Day of the First President of sovereign Kazakhstan was held online at the Almaty University.

    The event was attended by the head of the department of culture and language development of the Auezov district of Almaty, Kamshat Zeynetovna Turdybaeva, the chief specialist of the department Yeshenova Makpal Nurdauletovna, the teaching staff, staff and students of the university.

    The event was opened by the vice-rector for educational work, candidate of legal sciences Sagat Kutbanovich Aldekenov, who congratulated the university staff on the Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

         Each step of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev, the founder of an independent state, a supporter of good deeds, led our sovereign country to a better future. His hard work for the Kazakh people is an excellent example for today’s youth, a high recognition of the achievements of the leader of the nation.

        At the event dedicated to the Day of the First President, representatives of the teaching staff congratulated all colleagues and students on the state holiday and talked about the President’s enormous work in the formation of our independent state.

        Tanirbergenova D.T., Ph.D., Senior Lecturer of the Department of Pedagogy and Psychology, in the report “Let our prosperity and unity grow stronger!” told about the immense work of the President in the formation of our independent state. Acting Head of the Department of Economics, Services and Law, Senior Lecturer Ashimbaeva T.A., prepared a speech on the topic “President’s Day, which has become a national holiday.” Associate professor Shukanova F.K. dwelt on the history of the holiday “December 1 – Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan.” A 2nd year student in the specialty “Informatics”, N. Mutaeva made a report “December 1 – a significant day in the history of our country.”

    The closing words of the event moderator, chairman of the youth affairs committee of the Almaty University, 2nd year student K. Mardenov sounded great: “Today, December 1, Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, is inscribed in the history of the country in golden letters, this is a holiday of national spirit, courage of the people, the revival of our statehood ”.

WordPress Lessons

kzruen   info@almaty-university.kz     Версия для слабовидящих
              Call центр   248-57 -48 (вн. 118)   +77026005500  +77789558055   +77771163096  

День Первого Президента Республики Казахстан торжественно отметили в университете «Алматы»

        День Первого Президента — особый праздник в истории, становлении и развитии Независимости Республики Казахстан.

        27 ноября 2020 года в университете  «Алматы» в режиме он-лайн прошло торжественное собрание, посвященное Дню Первого Президента суверенного  Казахстана.

         В мероприятии приняли участие начальник управления культуры и развития языков Ауэзовского района г.Алматы Камшат Зейнетовна Турдыбаева, главный специалист отдела Ешенова Макпал Нурдаулетовна,  профессорско-преподавательский состав, сотрудники и студенты университета.

        Открыл мероприятие проректор по воспитательной работе, кандидат юридических наук Сагат Кутбанович Алдекенов, который поздравил коллектив  вуза  с  Днем Первого Президента Республики Казахстан.

         Каждый шаг Первого Президента Республики Казахстан Нурсултана Назарбаева, основателя  независимого  государства,  сторонника  добрых дел, привели  нашу  суверенную  страну  к  лучшему будущему.  Его упорный  труд для  казахстанского  народа  —  прекрасный  пример  для  сегодняшней молодежи,   высокое  признание   достижений  лидера нации. 

        На мероприятии, посвященном Дню Первого Президента, представители профессорско-педагогического коллектива поздравили всех коллег, студентов с государственным  праздником и рассказали об огромном труде Президента  в  становлении  нашего  независимого  государства.

         Д.Т.Танирбергенова, к.п.н., старший преподаватель кафедры педагогики и психологии,  в докладе  «Пусть крепнет наше благополучие и единство!»  рассказала о безмерном труде Президента в становлении нашего независимого государства. И.о.заведующего кафедрой экономики, услуг и права, старший преподаватель Ашимбаева Т.А., подготовила выступление  на тему «День Президента, ставший национальным праздником».  Доцент  Шуканова Ф.К. остановилась на истории праздника  «1 декабря — День Первого Президента Республики Казахстан». Студентка 2-го курса  по специальности  «Информатика»,  Мутаева Н. выступила с докладом «1 декабря — знаменательный  день  в  истории  нашей  страны».

         Прекрасно прозвучали  заключительные слова модератора мероприятия, председателя комитета по делам молодежи университета «Алматы», студента 2-го курса  Марденова  К.:  «Сегодня, 1 декабря,  День Первого Президента Республики Казахстан, золотыми буквами вписан в историю  страны,  это  праздник национального духа, мужества народа, возрождения нашей  государственности».

WordPress Lessons